Athletics Department Staff


Athletic Director
Joe Griffin
530-226-4703
jgriffin@simpsonu.edu

Asst. AD/SID/ Women's Basketball Coach
Derrick Pringle, Jr.
360-870-3714
dpringle@simpsonu.edu
   

Athletic Office Coordinator
Robin Bankson
530-226-4703
rbankson@simpsonu.edu

Asst. AD/Men's Basketball Coach
Jim Holcomb
530-945-9552
jholcomb@simpsonu.edu
   

Athletic Trainer
Jaison Wardrop MA, ATC
530-226-4139
jwardrop@simpsonu.edu

Cross Country Coach
Ben Gurczynski
541-905-6721
bgurczynski@simpsonu.edu
   

Women's Soccer Coach
Dan Anderson
530-306-9356
deanderson@simpsonu.edu

Men's Soccer Coach
Jared Rust
530.226.4186 (Office)
530.515.1336 (Cell)
jrust@simpsonu.edu
   

Women's Volleyball Coach
Thomas Kirst
530-415-1168
tkirst@simpsonu.edu

Men's Wrestling Coach
Don Williams
530-921-3327
dwilliams@simpsonu.edu
   

Women's Softball Coach
Wayne Stower
530-209-3161
wstower@simpsonu.edu

Men's Baseball Coach
Greg Cadaret
530-308-1888
gcadaret@simpsonu.edu
   

Golf Coach
Mark Mezzano
mmezzano@simpsonu.edu