Athletics Department Staff


Interim Athletic Director
Men's Basketball Coach

Jim Holcomb
AD Contact: 530-226-4703
Men's Basketball Contact: 530-945-9552
jholcomb@simpsonu.edu

Asst. AD/SID/ Women's Basketball Coach
Derrick Pringle, Jr.
360-870-3714
dpringle@simpsonu.edu
   

Athletic Office Coordinator
Robin Bankson
530-226-4703
rbankson@simpsonu.edu

Golf Coach
Mark Mezzano
mmezzano@simpsonu.edu
   
Athletic Trainer
Open Position


Cross Country Coach
Ben Gurczynski
541-905-6721
bgurczynski@simpsonu.edu
   

Women's Soccer Coach
Dan Anderson
530-306-9356
deanderson@simpsonu.edu

Men's Soccer Coach
Jared Rust
530.226.4186 (Office)
530.515.1336 (Cell)
jrust@simpsonu.edu
   

Women's Volleyball Coach
Thomas Kirst
530-415-1168
tkirst@simpsonu.edu

Men's Wrestling Coach
Don Williams
530-921-3327
dwilliams@simpsonu.edu
   

Women's Softball Coach
Wayne Stower
530-209-3161
wstower@simpsonu.edu

Men's Baseball Coach
Greg Cadaret
530-308-1888
gcadaret@simpsonu.edu