Athletics Department Staff


Director of Athletics
Tom Galbraith
530-226-4157
tgalbraith@simpsonu.edu

Athletic Office Coordinator
Robin Bankson
530-226-4703
rbankson@simpsonu.edu
   

Men's Basketball Coach
Jim Holcomb
530-945-9552
jholcomb@simpsonu.edu
Derrick Pringle
Women's Basketball Coach
Derrick Pringle, Jr.
360-870-3714
dpringle@simpsonu.edu
   

Cross Country Coach
Brad Arkens
541-890-7418
barkens@simpsonu.edu

Golf Coach
Mark Mezzano
mmezzano@simpsonu.edu
   

Women's Soccer Coach
Dan Anderson
530-306-9356
deanderson@simpsonu.edu

Men's Soccer Coach
Jared Rust
530.226.4186 (Office)
530.515.1336 (Cell)
jrust@simpsonu.edu
   

Women's Volleyball Coach
Thomas Kirst
530-415-1168
tkirst@simpsonu.edu

Men's Wrestling Coach
Don Williams
530-921-3327
dwilliams@simpsonu.edu
   

Women's Softball Coach
Wayne Stower
530-209-3161
wstower@simpsonu.edu

Men's Baseball Coach
Greg Cadaret
530-308-1888
gcadaret@simpsonu.edu
   

Athletic Trainer
Michael Neal, M.S., A.T.C.
530-226-4985
mneal@simpsonu.edu